Bluewind https://www.bluewind.it Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:29:24 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.15 iLLD Guideline to Safety Certifications https://www.bluewind.it/illd-guideline-safety-certifications/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 19:23:53 +0000 https://www.bluewind.it/?p=3463 Training: Artificial Intelligence on the edge October 2020 https://www.bluewind.it/ai-on-the-edge-october-2020/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 07:42:58 +0000 /?p=3261 AI Occupancy-Tracking Platform https://www.bluewind.it/ai_occupancy-tracking_platform/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 10:08:59 +0000 /?p=3229 Training: Test Driven Development September 2020 https://www.bluewind.it/tdd-training-september-2020/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 09:03:29 +0000 /?p=3162 AI in BMS for Electric and Hybrid Vehicles https://www.bluewind.it/high-performance-reduced-sensor-model-uses-ai-in-bms-for-electric-hybrid-vehicles/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 08:06:22 +0000 /?p=2904 Electrical Vehicles use AI to predict the state of charge of Li-batteries https://www.bluewind.it/electrical-vehicles-ai-predict-state-of-charge/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 13:33:54 +0000 /?p=3012 Bluewind Academy Functional Safety May 2020 https://www.bluewind.it/bluewind-academy-functional-safety-may-2020/ Wed, 29 Apr 2020 10:21:40 +0000 /?p=2961 Approach to a Secure Bootloader https://www.bluewind.it/approach-secure-bootloader/ Wed, 25 Mar 2020 08:01:17 +0000 /?p=2858 New Partner: Hitex Development Tools https://www.bluewind.it/new-partner-hitex/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:33:50 +0000 /?p=2430 Functional Safety Training December 2019 https://www.bluewind.it/functional-safety-training-december-2019/ Wed, 11 Dec 2019 11:16:18 +0000 /?p=2439